Kontakt

Geschäftsführung

Sabine Klimpt
Mag. Dagmar Lang, MBA

Geschäftsführerin und Herausgeberin
E-Mail: d.lang@manstein.at

Sabine Klimpt
Mag. (FH) Markus Gstöttner

Geschäftsführer
E-Mail: m.gstoettner@manstein.at

Redaktion

Sabine Klimpt
Mag. Brigitte Pfeifer-Medlin

Chefredaktion
Telefon: +43/1/866 48-219
E-Mail: b.pfeifer-medlin@textilzeitung.at

Sabine Klimpt
Mag. Manuel Friedl

Stv. Chefredaktion
Telefon: +43/1/866 48-228
E-Mail: m.friedl@textilzeitung.at

Sabine Klimpt
Lisa Hollogschwandtner

Redaktion
Telefon: +43/1/866 48-221
E-Mail: l.hollogschwandtner@textilzeitung.at

Anzeigen

Sabine Klimpt
Mag. Claudia Jordan

Anzeigenleitung
Telefon: +43/1/866 48-212
E-Mail: c.jordan@textilzeitung.at

Sabine Klimpt
Mag. (FH) Stefanie Lameraner

Anzeigenberatung
Telefon: +43/1/866 48-222
E-Mail: s.lameraner@textilzeitung.at

Michelle Steiner

Anzeigen-Trainee
Telefon: +43/1/866 48-555
E-Mail: m.steiner@textilzeitung.at

Digitale Medien

Sabine Klimpt
Martin Kaindel

Leiter Digitale Medien
Telefon: +43/1/866 48-625
E-Mail: m.kaindel@manstein.at

Eventmanagement

Sabine Klimpt
Arang Rezayati

Leiter Eventmanagement
Telefon: +43/1/866 48-530
E-Mail: a.rezayati@manstein.at

Backoffice

Sabine Klimpt
Anika Hug

Telefon: +43/1/866 48-215
E-Mail: a.hug@manstein.at

Abonnements

Telefon: +43/1/866 48-511
E-Mail: vertrieb@manstein.at