Kontakt

Geschäftsführung

Sabine Klimpt

Mag. (FH) Markus Gstöttner

Geschäftsführer
E-Mail: m.gstoettner@manstein.at

Herausgeberin

Sabine Klimpt

Mag. Dagmar Lang

Herausgeberin
E-Mail: d.lang@manstein.at

Redaktion

Sabine Klimpt
Mag. Brigitte Pfeifer-Medlin

Chefredaktion
Telefon: +43/1/866 48-219
E-Mail: b.pfeifer-medlin@textilzeitung.at

Sabine Klimpt
Lisa Hollogschwandtner

Stv. Chefredaktion
Telefon: +43/1/866 48-221
E-Mail: l.hollogschwandtner@textilzeitung.at

Sabine Klimpt
Mag. Manuel Friedl

Redaktion
Telefon: +43/1/866 48-228
E-Mail: m.friedl@textilzeitung.at

Anzeigen

Sabine Klimpt
Sabine Ranefeld

Anzeigenleitung
Telefon: +43/1/866 48-223
E-Mail: s.ranefeld@textilzeitung.at

Sabine Klimpt
Anika Hug

Key Account Manager
Telefon: +43/1/866 48-215
E-Mail: a.zand@manstein.at

Digitale Medien

Sabine Klimpt
Martin Kaindel

Leiter Digitale Medien
Telefon: +43/1/866 48-625
E-Mail: m.kaindel@manstein.at

Eventmanagement

Sabine Klimpt
Alexandra Ziermann

Leiterin Eventmanagement
Telefon: +43/1/866 48-529
E-Mail: a.ziermann@manstein.at