Redaktion

Mag. Brigitte Pfeifer-Medlin

Chefredaktion
Tel: +43/1/866 48-219
b.pfeifer-medlin@textilzeitung.at

Mag. Manuel Friedl

Stv. Chefredakteur
Tel: +43/1/866 48-228
m.friedl@textilzeitung.at

Lisa Hollogschwandtner

Redakteurin
Tel: +43/1/866 48-221
l.hollogschwandtner@textilzeitung.at

Marketing & Anzeigen

Mag. Claudia Jordan

Anzeigen- und Marketingleitung
Tel: +43/1/866 48-212
c.jordan@textilzeitung.at

Mag. (FH) Stefanie Lameraner

Anzeigenberatung
Tel: +43/1/866 48-222
s.lameraner@textilzeitung.at

Anika Vikas

Anzeigenassistenz
Tel: +43/1/866 48-215
a.vikas@textilzeitung.at